Next week, I will be starting a 30 day digital painting tutorial for anyone interested in learning how to paint using Corel Painter X and Adobe Photoshop (both programs have free trials you can download right before we start the 30 day program). If you use a Wacom tablet, great! If not, I’ll give instructions for mouse users as well. All you have to do to participate is download the daily image lesson and come to The Digital Atelier where I’ll be posting the tutorial daily lesson.

Also, I’ve been working on a painting the past few days giving people an opportunity to see the evolution. If you’ve missed seeing the digital painting in progress on my daily blog (http://sanctuaryofstillness.wordpress.com), here’s the evolution up to day four of the painting.

Tuscany VineyardTuscany Vineyard Rev2Tuscany Vineyard Rev3Tuscany Vineyard Rev4

