Jan   

  I created this using Serif DrawPlus 4.0 which is a graphics program that is no longer produced. I bought it in a pack last year when I thought my nephew was going to study Grapic Design at University. In order to have more effects to play with I posted it into My Pictures and then re – opened it with Microsoft Photo Editor.  I wanted to cover all bases so I went back to My Picture and opened it with Paint which is a basic program on Microsoft and then I tried Serif PhotoPlus 6.5 and Serif Photo Manager 1.0. I was incredibly lucky when I bought the Serif package because there were five discs in the pack for approximately $10 US dollars.  There is probably an easier way to do all this but I was delighted to have worked out a way that enabled me to use all the tools and effects.

